Find Your Nearest Store

Unifone started from a small kiosk in Merrylands over 10 years ago and many of the locals that became our customers have become our friends. Visit one of our 8 stores across Sydney and Melbourne, and we'll help you get the right phone on a plan that's right for you.

× Notice: Unifone is a trusted partner of Vodafone Australia. All accessories sold online may not be available in store. You may order the accessories online before heading to store for best experience. Cheers!

Sydney Store

Auburn Store

Auburn

SP2A Auburn Central
128-136 S Parade, Auburn NSW 2144

Phone (02) 9646 2666
Email auburn@unifone.com.au

Erina Store

Erina

Shop T48 Erina Fair
Terrigal Dr, Erina NSW 2250.

Phone 0416 868 208
Email erina@unifone.com.au

Merrylands Store

Merrylands

Shop 1061 Stockland Merrylands
McFarlane St, Merrylands NSW 2160

Phone (02) 9760 2888
Email merrylands2@unifone.com.au

Parramatta Store

Parramatta

Shop 3044 Level 3 Westfield Parramatta
159-175 Church St, Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone (02) 9687 0700
Email parramatta@unifone.com.au

Rhodes Store

Rhodes

Shop 68A Rhodes Waterside
1 Rider Blvd, Rhodes NSW 2138.

Phone (02) 8765 0666
Email rhodes@unifone.com.au

Ryde Store

Ryde

Shop LG1/2008 Top Ryde City
Cnr Devlin St & Blaxland Rd, Ryde NSW 2112

Phone (02) 9807 9998
Email ryde@unifone.com.au

Melbourne Store

Melbourne Central Store

Melbourne Central

Shop GD064 Melbourne Central
LaTrobe & Swanston St Melbourne 3000

Phone (03) 9663 5882
Email melbournecentral@unifone.com.au

Sunshine Store

Sunshine

Shop 39 Sunshine Marketplace
80 Harvester Rd, Sunshine VIC 3020

Phone (03) 9311 1019
Email sunshine@unifone.com.au